Contact

Stephen Hwang, Chairman of the vice-chancellor group
Email: stephen.hwang@hh.se
Phone: +46 35 16 71 50

Pernilla Nilsson, Chairman of the pro vice-chancellor group
Email: pernilla.nilsson@hh.se
Phone: +46 70 835 27 72

Magnus Ekblad, Coordinator
Email: magnus.ekblad@rektor.lu.se
Phone: + 46 70 399 28 33

Oskar Johansson, Coordinator
Email: oskar.johansson@stu.lu.se
Phone: + 46 46 222 71 22

Jeffrey Armstrong, Coordinator
Email: jeffrey.armstrong@lth.lu.se
Phone: + 46 46 222 71 03

Rickard Eksten, Brussels representative
Email: rickard.eksten@fsi.lu.se
Phone: + 32 470 57 39 12

Caroline Sundberg, Brussels representative
Email: caroline.sundberg@fsi.lu.se
Phone: + 32 456 41 61 36